Frankie Laine - Gunfighter Ballads & Trail Songs

Frankie Laine didn't need to get into Western music in order to be a successful entertainer. Already a prolific pop singer, he did it because he loved the music. He put his heart and soul into this collection, which contains the classic "Rawhide" theme that put him on the who's who of Western music. Enthusiasts will enjoy his unique take on "Cool Water," his classic version of "Gunfight At The OK Corral," and the trademark "The 3:10 to Yuma."

For his work in Western music, Frankie Laine was inducted into the Western Music Hall of Fame in 2000.

Tracks contained on the CD:

1 Gunfight At The OK Corral
  2 The 3:10 To Yuma

3 Cool Water
  4 Along The Navajo Trail
  5 The Green Leaves Of Summer
  6 High Noon
  7 Ghost Riders In The Sky
  8 Moonlight Gambler
  9 Tumbling Tumbleweeds

10 Rawhide
  11 The Wayfaring Stranger
  12 The Hanging Tree
  13 The 3:10 To Yuma
  14 Gunfight At The OK Corral

Item Number: FLGunfighter

Compact Disc

Price: $18.95

Listen to More Music

Browse Other Items