Bob Wills Greatest Hits

Bob Wills is the undisputed King of Western Swing. He and his famous group, the Texas Playboys, were legendary performers and songwriters. Wills was elected to the Country Music Hall of Fame in 1968. Bob Wills passed on May 13, 1975, but his music will entertain for generations. Whether it is "Deep In The Heart Of Texas," "San Antonio Rose," or "South Of The Border," Bob Wills' music is a staple of the Cowboy culture.

Tracks contained on the CD:

1 Faded Love

2 Bubbles In My Beer
  3 Keeper Of My Heart
  4 Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  5 New San Antonio Rose
  6 South Of The Border
  7 Across The Alley From The Alamo
  8 Cimarron
  9 Heart To Heart Talk
  10 Image Of Me
  11 Ida Red

Item Number: ARC773892P

Compact Disc

Price: $17.95

Listen to More Music     Browse Other Items