Roy Rogers: A Musical Anthology

Produced by A&E Biography

A&E Biography compiled this anthology of Roy's music for their TV Series. It contains a sampling of Roy's work from throughout his career, starting with The Sons of the Pioneers and going straight through the TV Westerns. Beautifully remastered, this disc will give you years of service and take you back to the days when the West was front and center on screens small and large. 

Tracks contained on the CD:

1 My Chickashay Gal
  2 Sunday Kind Of Country Kind Of Love
  3 Happy Anniversary
  4 Lovenworth
  5 Without Sunshine

6 The Bible Tells Me So
  7 These Are The Good Old Days
  8 Stampede
  9 The Night Guard
  10 Along The Navajo Trail
  11 Money Can't Buy Love
  12 Good To Be Home Again
  13 Happy Trails
  14 A Letter To Roy

Item Number: EMI978512P

Compact Disc

Price: $17.95

Listen to More Music     Browse Other Items