Don Edwards - Moonlight And Skies

"Edwards... now considered by many to be the best Cowboy and Western music artist in the world, perhaps ever." - The Tucson Citizen

Don Edwards is one of the many good folks who are trying their hardest to preserve the Cowboy Life and all that goes with it. A frequent visitor to Wickenburg, Don's music is sung with the honesty and straightforwardness one expects from a Cowboy. His music would be a welcome addition to any Western enthusiast's collection. Moonlight and Skies is Don's latest compilation. It has a wonderful mix traditional ballads and new work  Don Edwards never disappoints, folks.

Tracks contained on the CD:

1 My Blue Heaven
  2 St. Louis Blues
  3 Land Of My Boyhood Dreams
  4 Boots And Saddle
  5 That's How The Yodel Was Born

6 Moonlight and Skies

7 Ragged But Right
  8 The Long Trail
  9 Coyotes
  10 Dusty Skies
  11 Goodbye Old Pal
  12 Can't Shake The Sand Of Texas From My Shoes
  13 The Dying Cowboy Of Rimrock Ranch

Item Number: DE-MS

Compact Disc

Price: $17.95

Listen to More Music     Browse Other Items