The Best Of Don Edwards

Don Edwards is one of the many good folks who are trying their hardest to preserve the Cowboy Life and all that goes with it. A frequent visitor to Wickenburg, Don's music is sung with the honesty and straightforwardness one expects from a Cowboy. His music would be a welcome addition to any Western enthusiast's collection.

Tracks contained on the CD:

  1 The Habit
  2 The Cowboy's Song
  3 The Freedom Song
  4 Diamond Joe
  5 The Cowboy Life
  6 Prairie Lullabye
  7 The Master's Call

8 Goin' Back to Texas

  9 Coyotes
  10 Will James

11 Lone Star Trail
  12 The Colorado Trail

Item Number: WEA468922P

Compact Disc

Price: $17.95

Out of Stock

Listen to More Music     Browse Other Items