R.W. Hampton - Austin to Boston

R.W. Hampton just fits out here. With his unique, rich voice, uncompromisingly Western sound, and solid devotion to his ranch in New Mexico, he really is a hand who can sing. Austin to Boston is R.W.'s latest, and it is a mix of new material and covers of other songs. "Driftin' Again" and "Rodeo Man" have been particularly well received, both here and abroad (making the British Country charts, no less!).

Tracks contained on the CD:

  1 Back Home

2 Crazy Little Thing Called Love

3 Cowboy's Prayer
  4 Dream On Little Dreamer
  5 Danny Boy
6 Driftin' Again
  7 Lady
  8 Wherever You Are
9 Rodeo Man
  10 You Don't Know Me
  11 Job For A Cowboy
  12 Kansas
  13 Home
  14 Shortgrass

Item Number: RWH-A2B

Compact Disc

Price: $17.95

Listen to More Music     Browse Other Items